Phone (419) 784-5136 | Address: 1933 E 2nd Street Defiance, Ohio 43512

Proudly Serving Northwestern Ohio

Find a location near you.

Board of Trustees

Northwestern Ohio Community Action Commission is governed by a Board of Trustees. Elected members serve as representatives from the public, private and client sectors of our service area. Their skills, hard work, and guidance have helped lead our agency in producing positive outcomes for our clients.

Left to Right: John Basinger, Van Wert County; Rachelle Durham, Paulding County; Amy Hoffman, Defiance County; Karen Zeedyk, Defiance County; Kathleen Sworden, Henry County; Mark Holtsberry, President, Paulding County; Shelley Shinners, Paulding County; Robert Hastedt, Vice President, Henry County; Lewis Hilkert, Williams County; Dennis Miller, Secretary, Williams County; Dean Genter, Fulton County; Lucia Myers, Fulton County; and Victoria Schelling, Williams County

Missing from Picture: William Rufenacht, Fulton County; Gary Plotts, Defiance County; Stan Owens, Van Wert County; and Rick Turner, Van Wert County